top of page

Script & Storyboard

Dernière mise à jour : 15 janv. 2019



Below, you will be able to read through the written text and images of my music video. Having in mind I have done it during the planning process, the final product is likely to be slightly different due to new ideas or preference that may emerged during the filming and editing sessions.



 

I wrote the script in order to organize my ideas, to have an initial look of the final result and to fasten the editing process.




 

My story board of only some parts of the music video, have the same utilities than the script but it is more efficient in seeing how the all the visuals looks together.


 

After planning and organizing my ideas into a Script and a Storyboard, I concluded that I will not include the shots whereas my model have a dressing around her chest. I realized that I would like to have more subtle meanings with less settings and locations.

bottom of page