top of page

Target Audience

Dernière mise à jour : 29 nov. 2018




Sasha Sloan

is an 23 years old American singer-songwriter based in Los Angeles, California.


I discovered her on Spotify due to the similarities she has with artists I usually listen on my free time. I really liked her voice and universe that lead me listen to all her songs and one particular song retained my attention: "Ready Yet".





The website Next Big Sound had conveyed some statistics mainly according to Twitter


The gender of her audience is fully balanced, with only 2% more female interacting with her on Twitter.

Following her nationality, her audience is mainly from USA.





By looking first hand statistics, she is also known in the UK, where a great among of Londoner listen to her songs on Spotify.













→ She is certified on Instagram with about 47K followers


As I looked through her Instagram, Sasha uses a lot of humor in her picture's description usually to make fun of herself, creating a more friendly relationship with her followers.






→ She is also certified on Twitter but with 10K followers, less than on Instagram.


Like in Instagram she uses familiars expression and words that represent her as more natural and closer to her audience.




bottom of page